Welcome to Rotaract London District 1130

We are Rotaract members who have been elected by clubs in District 1130 to help promote and share information about Rotaract with their members. Our district Rotaract committee comprises of the Rotaract District team and all Club Presidents in the district. Email the Rotary District committee for information about Rotaract or Rotary in London.

District Rotaract Representative: Chike Eduputa

District Team:

  • Rotaract Club of Canary Wharf President – Natascha Hort
  • Rotaract Club of Hampstead, Hendon & Golders Green President – Pia Shaper
  • Rotaract Club of Wandsworth President – Moise Dakouri
  • Rotaract Club of Westminster President – Claudia ‘Kim’ Minkova

Rotary Team:

  • District Rotaract Chair (Rotarian): Michael Ziedens
  • District Governor (Rotarian): Michael Wren